Illmatic - Jade Record Shoppe



Regular price $19.99 Unit price  per 

Debut release from Nas (Nasir Jones) that features DJ Premier and Q-Tip from a Tribe Called Quest.


40 Side North
The Genesis 1:45
N.Y. State Of Mind 4:52
Life's A Bitch 3:29
The World Is Yours 4:50
Halftime 4:21

41st Side South
Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park) 4:06
One Love 5:24
One Time 4 Your Mind 3:17
Represent 4:13
It Ain't Hard To Tell 3:22

Media Condition: Very Good +

Sleeve Condition: Good 

(See grade descriptions in the FAQ)