Skip to product information
1 of 2

Issa Album

Issa Album

Regular price $28.98
Regular price Sale price $28.98
Sale Sold out

New vinyl LP pressing. The album features production from frequent collaborator Metro Boomin, alongside Southside, Pi'erre Bourne, Zaytoven, Wheezy, DJ Mustard and 21 Savage himself. It succeeds 21 Savage's collaborative EP with Metro Boomin, Savage Mode (2016). In XXL, Scott Glaysher opined that the artist "manages to craft a fairly concise project with Issa Album about all the things that make him such a compelling rapper in today's hip-hop landscape." Issa Album debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200. The song "Bank Account" entered the US Billboard Hot 100 at #33.


Famous 3:54
Bank Account 3:40
Close My Eyes 4:52
Bad Business 2:42
Baby Girl 2:49
Thug Life 4:23
Facetime 3:59
Nothin New 3:39
Numb 4:31
Dead People 2:27
Money Convo 3:33
Special 3:38
Whole Lot 5:14
7 Min Freestyle 7:11

View full details