Isolation - Jade Record Shoppe

Kali Uchis


Regular price $29.98 Unit price  per 

New vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Isolation is Kali Uchis's debut album and features an impressive cast of featured artists and collaborators. Jorja Smith, Damon Albarn, Tame Impala's Kevin Parker, Tyler, The Creator, Bootsy Collins, Steve Lacy, Two Inch Punch, BADBADNOTGOOD, Thundercat all appear on the American Colombian's debut LP.


Body Language (Intro) 2:16
Miami 4:04
Just A Stranger 2:58
Flight 22 3:37
Your Teeth In My Neck 3:06
Tyrant 3:24
Dead To Me 3:20
Nuestro Planeta 3:23
In My Dreams 3:21
Gotta Get Up (Interlude) 1:53
Tomorrow 3:10
Coming Home (Interlude) 2:40
After The Storm 3:27
Feel Like A Fool 3:05
Killer 2:52