Skip to product information
1 of 1

Coconut Oil

Coconut Oil

Regular price $17.98
Regular price Sale price $17.98
Sale Sold out

Coconut Oil is the debut solo EP by American singer and rapper Lizzo. It was originally released in 2016 by Nice Life Recording Company and Atlantic Records, Lizzo's first major-label release. Lizzo co-wrote each song on the album, while enlisting Ricky Reed, Christian Rich, Dubbel Dutch, and Jesse Shatkin for the album's production. The result was a departure from Lizzo's previous hip hop releases. Lyrically, the extended play explores themes of body positivity, self-love, and the journey to those ideals. 


1 Worship
2 Phone
3 Scuse Me
4 Deep
5 Good As Hell
6 Coconut Oil

View full details