Good Kid, M.A.A.D City

Kendrick Lamar

Good Kid, M.A.A.D City

Regular price $21.98 Unit price  per 

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the Compton-based Hip Hop artist.

Good Kid, M.A.A.D City (stylized as good kid, m.A.A.d city) is the second studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar. It was released on October 22, 2012, through Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records.

The album features guest appearances from Drake, Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Jay Rock, Anna Wise, and MC Eiht. It is Lamar's major label debut, after his independently released first album Section.80 in 2011 and his signing to Aftermath and Interscope the following year.


- Disc 1 -
1 Sherane Aka Master Splinter's Daughter
2 Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3 Backseat Freestyle
4 The Art of Peer Pressure
5 Swimming Pools (Drank)
6 Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
7 Real

- Disc 2 -
1 Money Trees
2 Poetic Justice
3 Good Kid
4 M.A.A.D City
5 Compton
6 The Recipe
7 Black Boy Fly
8 Now or Never