MTV Unplugged

Mariah Carey

MTV Unplugged

Regular price $21.98 Unit price  per 

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Digitally remastered. In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey's iconic performance on MTV Unplugged is remastered and available on vinyl for the first time - featuring "I'll Be There" and "If It's Over."


- Disc 1 -
1 Emotions
2 If It's Over
3 Someday
4 Vision of Love

- Disc 2 -
1 Make It Happen
2 I'll Be There (Feat. Trey Lorenz)
3 Can't Let Go