Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Gap Band II

The Gap Band II

Regular price $10.99
Regular price Sale price $10.99
Sale Sold out

The Gap Band The Gap Band II


Steppin' (Out) 4:33
No Hiding Place 5:34
I Don't Believe You Want To Get Up And Dance (Oops!) 8:31
Who Do You Call 4:56
You Are My High 5:38
Party Lights 3:54
The Boys Are Back In Town 5:43

Media Condition: Very Good +

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

(See grade descriptions in the FAQ) 

View full details